Board of Directors 2015-2016



William Bostleman, President

Senior Vice President -  Development, Devonshire REIT


Marna Ramnath, RN, MS, Vice President


Diana Franz, Ph.D., CPA

Chair of Finance & Audit Committees

Professor of Accounting, University of Toledo


Luis Ramirez, Secretary

Financial Advisor, Savage and Associates




Patricia Appold

Owner, The Oliver House


Tom Brady, PhD

Chairman, Founder and CEO, Plastic Technologies, Inc.


Judith Conda

Retired, Special Education Teacher and Behavioral Consultant


Joan Easler

Equity and Diversity Specialist, University of Toledo


Yolanda Gwinn, Esq.

Attorney and 2014 At-Large Appointee, U.S. Magistrate’s Office


Lydia Horvath

Art Teacher and Employee Involvement Committee (EIC), TSA


Judd Johnson, Esq.

Attorney, Marshall & Melhorn, LLC


John Jones

Director, ProMedica Governance Office


Jess Kerger

President, TSA Parents’ Organization


Donald Leary



Todd Mierzwiak

Owner, Westgate Insurance Agency


Steve Mockensturm

Co-Founder, Madhouse Creative LLC



Glenn Richter

Retired, United Way of Greater Toledo


Janet Rogolsky

Educational Specialist


Shane Russell

Pastor and Production Coordinator, Emdeon Business Services, LLC


David Sanderson

Debit Card Manager Key Bank


Greg Steenrod

VP, Business Development, GEM Energy


Olivia Summons

Public Affairs/Community Relations Director, Toledo Refining Company


Tim VanTuinen, Esq.

Attorney, Buchanan Nipper LLC


Michael D. Urbanski, CPA

Titus & Urbanski, Inc.


Mechelle Zarou, Esq.

Attorney, Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP


Sponsor Liaison:

Mary Murray, Ed.D.

Associate Dean for Student Services and Teaching

Bowling Green State University